The Fallen…

This video really touched me, it actually made me cry. I want to do this, I really think it would be a fun project. To those who we have lost I am very saddened that you couldn’t see the world today. It got a whole lot better and these men chose to remember all of you. To those of you who are still here and are confused or feel like you are alone… your not and I love you. I truly love you all. You guys are the reason I am doing this. I want to make more people appreciate you and accept you! Lots of Love ❤

Leave a Reply

